Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Johnson
"We love Angie and Ed. All of the staff is actually amazing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Silsby

Ashley Silsby

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Silsby
"Highly recommended! Made things so easy when needing to switch over our policy. Saved us money on both our cars and home owners insurance and able to get us even better coverage. Working with Angie was so so great!"
Profile photo of Victoria Lisniak

Victoria Lisniak

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lisniak
"Great customer service. Friendly and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of bailey counterman

bailey counterman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bailey counterman
"Ed Sandate State Farm Agency has some of the most knowledgeable and genuine people working at their office. Thomas, Angie, Greg, and Ed are easily approachable and exceptionally kind in the face of unforeseen life circumstances. I now have confidence that I am adequately protected, thanks to their guidance and dedication to providing outstanding service. With gratitude!"
Profile photo of Rick Martin

Rick Martin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Martin
"I have been with Ed Sandate Agency for close to 10 years now and they have been wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend calling or stopping in for a quote for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martha Findley

Martha Findley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Findley
"Have Ed for 20 years+...great agent"
Profile photo of Sharkey

Sharkey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharkey
"I worked in Angie to secure coverage. She was incredible to work with. Great communication and excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtne Smith

Courtne Smith

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtne Smith
"We We have been privileged to have Ed Sandate as our partner for many years. The level of accessibility provided by their services is truly outstanding, and their responsiveness is highly commendable. We are honored to have been associated with Ed Sandate for several years. Their services have consistently demonstrated exceptional accessibility, and their promptness deserves great appreciation."
Profile photo of Shawn Tremblay

Shawn Tremblay

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Tremblay
"Always answers the phone and they text. Flexible and friendly. I've used all the different companies out there and they're the best."
Profile photo of Leslie McCool

Leslie McCool

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie McCool
"Angie and Ed have ALWAYS gone above and beyond in helping our family finding the best coverage for the best price. Absolutely 5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Nettleton

Sean Nettleton

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Nettleton
"Ed Sandate and the staff at State Farm are amazing. Everyone employee there in Ed’s office treat you like family. I have been so blessed to have them for my insurance coverage for so many years. If you wanted be treated like the most import customer, call or visit Ed and his staff. You will not regret it!!"
Profile photo of craig scannapieco

craig scannapieco

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig scannapieco
"Always polite and ready to help answers all questions in and out no problems"
Profile photo of Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sanchez
"Ed and his staff are always great to work with. So friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandy G

Sandy G

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy G
"Ed and his staff are wonderful! He literally has our whole family as clients and several friends of ours as well. I feel very comfortable with he and his staff and their friendly knowledgeable help any time i call or message with questions"
Profile photo of Katie Lafrance

Katie Lafrance

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lafrance
"Ed and team are so easy to work with. They always take the time to understand my questions or requests and work to find the best solution for me and my family"
Profile photo of Kelly Mcintosh

Kelly Mcintosh

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mcintosh
"Very helpful and genuinely concerned by helping with an endorsement that I was in need of."
Profile photo of Sherri

Sherri

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri
"Ed Sandate has taken care of us for many years and we have been very happy with our service and coverage."
Profile photo of Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Jackson
"Was nice to have a friendly and helpful voice when calling today."
Profile photo of Josh Rhodig

Josh Rhodig

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rhodig
"Angie is THE BEST most sweetest insurance lady in the world"
Profile photo of Veronica Vazquez

Veronica Vazquez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vazquez
"Never had any issues with this insurance company. The team is amazing and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Clayton Wohlford

Clayton Wohlford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Wohlford
"Overall great experience very happy so far."
Profile photo of Nikki Wagner

Nikki Wagner

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Wagner
"I have been with State farm for many years and I love them. They go above and beyond to help you, they are honest and they also try to save you money when they can"
Profile photo of Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Anderson
"Always friendly and helpful service"
Profile photo of Jeff Emerson

Jeff Emerson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Emerson
"Ed and his team have helped us with home, autos and our Medicare supplemental policies. Super service and always helpful."
Profile photo of timothy hess

timothy hess

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy hess
"Angi & Ed did a fantastic job getting us home & vehicle coverage. Very responsive!"